Thoroughbred Sportscars Rotating Header Image

October, 2009:

Morgan driver Chris Acklam is 2009 Thoroughbred Sportscar Champion

Chris AcklamWELL DONE to Chris Acklam who had a fantastic season coming home Overall Race Winner seven times out of eight.


Round 8 – MGCC Snetterton – 3 Oct 2009

Last round of the year for the Championship and another fantastic total of 34 had entered to compete at the MG Car Club’s last round of the Season.